Thanks to all who helped make this site possible: Ken Anderson, Ernst
Benjamin, Michael Berube, Gwendolyn Bradley, Peter Garrett, Joe Grohens (our web designer), Glenn Howze, Richard Jerrard, Maria Lovett, Iris Molotsky,
Debra Nails, Pat Shaw, Deb Stauffer, Paula Treichler, Don Uchtmann, Bill
Williamson, the Planning Committee of our AAUP chapter, and the Illinois
State Conference of AAUP chapters, which awarded us a grant to enable us to
make the site useful for other chapters.

Cary Nelson, site developer